602ff49f7b · fix(notifications): use the run's actual API event, not gitea.event_name · Updated 2026-09-08 23:08:25 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?